As a team owner, you have complete control and overview of your team members. In the "Team" tab you can manage your team members and guests.
From the "Team" tab you can give your team a name and add your logo. When you upload a logo it will appear in all your new templates and drafts.
1. Manage the permissions of your team members and guests
In the overview you can easily manage the permissions of your members and guests, which means that you can allow one user complete insight into another user's templates, drafts, and contracts. Read this article to get more details on how to manage the permissions of your members, individually: Managing the permissions of your members, and guests.
From the overview you can see which plan your team members are on and adjust their plan by clicking on the three dots and selecting “Manage plan”.
2. Deactivate team members
As a team owner you have full control of whom is on your team. You can easily deactivate a team member if they don't need to be part of your team. By deactivating a team member you will still be able to have full insight to that specific members documents. No documents will be deleted in this process.
When you deactivate a member of your team, he/she will be listed under “Deactivated members”. You will always have the possibility to reactivate them again later, if needed.
3. Remove a guest from your team
The same goes for your team guests. You can easily remove a guest from the team by clicking on the three dots and choose “Remove from the team”.
If a guest hasn't accept your invitation to join your team you have the possibility to resend the invitation or revoke it.